welcome to HB's interesting life

�And the same fires, which were kindled for heretics, will also serve for the destruction of philosophers�-- David Hume
various, and dollars .

so I treked to work today
but nobody was at work...
nobody with keys, that is
so I couldn't get into the office
so I couldn't work
so I treked back home.

That sucked.

But it's actually been a good day. Dinner was tasty enough. Read some good book... but my PHONE is currently working a lot more than it has been in several days, since the glass-of-water incident. The screen came on and everything! Beautiful! Beautiful because I do NOT have the cash flow to re-invest in a new phone.

Because of this cash flow issue, I'm re-instating the send-me-a-dollar campaign. If you feel called to send me a dollar, send it to 40 Prescott St., Brookline MA 02446.

Sending me a dollar is an act of charity and generosity. However if you would rather give your dollar to a REAL charity, because I'm definitely not, then you can send it to Episcopal Relief & Development which is the best REAL charity.... but you can also send it to me. Or you can send dollars to them and a Valentine to me, because i need a valentine.


" various, and dollars "
written on 2005-02-10 at 11:28 p.m.
<----->
... hey... schedule... dumb day... homeless... emo...

note -- guestbook -- pitas RAGElog -- diaryland


Visit The Hunger Site
So long as men can breathe, or eyes can see,
So long lives this, and this gives life to me.