welcome to HB's interesting life

�And the same fires, which were kindled for heretics, will also serve for the destruction of philosophers�-- David Hume
schedule .

I'm coming back to town soon. Both towns. I'll be in T-town at the free, anti-elitist alternate-alum tasting party on the 3rd of June, at some meetings on the 4th, and depending on the scene I'll either stay or go on the 4th or 5th back to Durant.

I think I'm going to go watch tv, since I just woke up and society has me programmed to believe that I shouldn't have to work on Saturdays.


" schedule "
written on 2005-05-14 at 9:42 a.m.
<----->
... hey... schedule... dumb day... homeless... emo...

note -- guestbook -- pitas RAGElog -- diaryland


Visit The Hunger Site
So long as men can breathe, or eyes can see,
So long lives this, and this gives life to me.