welcome to HB's interesting life

�And the same fires, which were kindled for heretics, will also serve for the destruction of philosophers�-- David Hume
emo .

So I went to sleep last night with Dashboard stuck in my head, and I woke up this morning still in the same song... It's kind of embarassing but I feel the need to exhibit my weakness for emo... From time to time it has its place, you know. I mean... not right now. Now it's annoying and as I said, somewhat embarassing. I don't want to be the kind of girl who listens to emo "for fun" or whyever...

" emo "
written on 2005-03-04 at 11:03 a.m.
<----->
... hey... schedule... dumb day... homeless... emo...

note -- guestbook -- pitas RAGElog -- diaryland


Visit The Hunger Site
So long as men can breathe, or eyes can see,
So long lives this, and this gives life to me.